Evaluadores

EVALUADORES 2018

Alberto Moreno-Doña amorenodona@gmail.com
Ana Vanessa Leguízamo León vleguiza@gmail.com
Andrea Rossi Cordero arossi@inacap.cl
Carol Halal Orfali carolhalalorfali@gmail.com
César Peña Sandoval cesar.pena@pucv.cl
César Peña Sandoval cesar.pena@pucv.cl
David Reyes González david.reyes@umce.cl
Eliana Gallardo-Echenique pcpuegal@upc.edu.pe
Eva Liesa Hernández evalh@blanquerna.url.edu
Isabella Cuneo Olhaberry isabella.cuneo@udp.cl
Janaina Minelli De Oliveira janaina.oliveira@urv.cat
Juan Ortiz López juortizl@uc.cl
Leandro Zamorano Huerta leandro.zamorano@uautonoma.cl
Luciana Leaandro Silva luleandro@gmail.com
María Alejandra Bosco Paniagua alejandra.bosco@uab.cat
Mario Vásquez Astudillo mario.astudillo@ufsm.br
Patricia Ferrada Toledo p_ferrada@inacap.cl
Rodrigo López Hernández rodrigo.lopezh@gmail.com
Sebastián Araneda seba.araneda.r@gmail.com
Susana Archondo adhyarchondo@gmail.com
Tricia Mardones tricia.mardones@umce.cl
Yudi Herrera yherreran@gmail.com

 

 

EVALUADORES 2019

Alejandra Canales Tapia a.canales.14@ucl.ac.uk
Alfonso Padilla Garrido apadilla@uc.cl
Benigno Pino Díaz benigno.pino@inacapmail.cl
Blanca Montt Fabres bmontt@gmail.com
Carmen Acuña Zúñiga carmenclaudiacu@udec.cl
Carol Halal Orfali carolhalalorfali@gmail.com
Claudio Maregatti Solano claudio.maregatti@inacapmail.cl
Dafne Taroppio dafnetaroppio@gmail.com
Ernesto Reinoso Rojas intro.cs.sociales@gmail.com
Hugo Tapia Silva hgtapia@userena.cl
Jorge Gaona Paredes jorge.gaona@etu.univ-paris-diderot.fr
Julio Cabero Almenara cabero@us.es
Leandro Sepúlveda Valenzuela Lesepulv@uahurtado.cl
María-Paola Sevilla Buitrón msevilla@uahurtado.cl
Mario Vásquez Astudillo mariovasquezastudillo@gmail.com
Natalia Vallejos Silva natalia.vallejos@pucv.cl
Pedro Quiroga-Menéndez pquiroga@inacap.cl
Rosa Romero Alonso reromero@inacap.cl
Rose Marie Vallejos rovallejos@udec.cl
Sebastián Araneda seba.araneda.r@gmail.com
Verónica Marín Díaz vmarin@uco.es
Violeta Montero Barriga violeta.montero@gmail.com